Once you’ve completed a review it will become available to view in the list of completed reviews.
On mobile/tablet you’ll find this list in the bottom nav bar. On the web go to the ‘Reviews’ tab.
Select the review you would like to share and you’ll see the share button in the top right hand corner of the screen on the web or in the top right nav bar on mobile/tablet.
You’ll be directed to your email client.
The email will contain a share link to the completed review.
The recipient will need to have permission to view the review to be able to access the link and they will need to login to view it.